323 Hopkins Rd, Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-993-4447 Fax: 336-993-0941
 
Church Hours: 9am – 3pm Mon-Fri
Preschool Hours: 9am – 2pm Mon-Fri

Staff Directory

Our staff is dedicated to serving the needs of the Church and Preschool and would be happy to talk with you and help in any way we can! Feel free to speak with our secretary, or you may contact a staff member directly below.

Pastor Elliott Lutz

Senior Pastor
extension 104
pastor@folcp.com

deb_0

 Debra Hayward

Ministry Coordinator
extension 101
ministry@folcp.com

karen_0Karen Wolfe

Secretary
extension 100
secretary@folcp.com

Jan Lonnecker

Minister of Visitation
336-993-5520
visitation@folcp.com

Sarah

 Sarah Speaks

Media Communications Coordinator
extension 105
online@folcp.com

Chris Fair

 Chris Fair

Choir Director & Organist
extension 107
choir@folcp.com

Kimberly F

 Kimberly Fischvogt

Bookkeeper
extension 108
bookkeeper@folcp.com

Shannon Valentine

Preschool Director

extension 103
preschool@folcp.com